Coming Up On Pop Gold Radio

Pop Gold Radio WMCA Good Guy Don Tandler Big Tom Lawler 57The Time Machine Survey Show with Don Tandler airs on PopGoldRadio.com every Saturday starting at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT/8pm WET/9pm CET.

Upcoming Time Machine Survey Shows:

May 2, 1973 (national chart)
May 9, 1969 (WABC/New York–private sales list!)
May 16, 1967 (WFIL/Philadelphia)
May 23: The Top 100 Hits Of The Year, 1972 (WABC/New York) (special start time: 1pm ET)
May 30, 1959 (WMGM/New York)